Singapore Indoor Stadium

ABOUT

2 Stadium Walk
Singapore, 397691

The iconic Indoor Stadium has hosted a wide variety of sports and entertainment events, including Western and Asian superstars, family entertainment, award shows, sports matches and other large-scale events. It offers world-class technical facilities and a flexible configuration that scales for audiences from 4,000 to 12,000 spectators. 
05 Feb 2023 (Sun.) 06:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Find tickets
No tickets available
11 Feb 2023 (Sat.) 07:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Feb 2023 (Thu.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sold Out
17 Feb 2023 (Fri.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Sold Out
18 Feb 2023 (Sat.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
22 Feb 2023 (Wed.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Find tickets
No tickets available
25 Feb 2023 (Sat.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
28 Feb 2023 (Tue.) 08:00 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Find tickets
No tickets available
11 Mar 2023 (Sat.) 10:30 am
Singapore Indoor Stadium
11 Mar 2023 (Sat.) 02:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
11 Mar 2023 (Sat.) 06:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Mar 2023 (Sun.) 10:30 am
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Mar 2023 (Sun.) 02:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Mar 2023 (Sun.) 06:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
15 Mar 2023 (Wed.) 02:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Mar 2023 (Thu.) 02:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Mar 2023 (Thu.) 06:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium
17 Mar 2023 (Fri.) 02:30 pm
Singapore Indoor Stadium