09 Sep 2022 (Fri.) ~ 11 Dec 2022 (Sun.)
SAM At Tanjong Pagar Distripark
08 Oct 2022 (Sat.)
The Star Theatre
08 Oct 2022 (Sat.)
University Cultural Centre Ho Bee Auditorium
30 Sep 2022 (Fri.) ~ 09 Oct 2022 (Sun.)
Toa Payoh Sports Hall
13 Oct 2022 (Thu.) ~ 15 Oct 2022 (Sat.)
SOTA Studio Theatre
13 Oct 2022 (Thu.)
Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Oct 2022 (Sun.)
UTown Stephen Riady Centre, Dance Atelier 2
16 Oct 2022 (Sun.) ~ 19 Mar 2023 (Sun.)
SAM At Tanjong Pagar Distripark
18 Oct 2022 (Tue.)
Capitol Theatre
19 Oct 2022 (Wed.)
Resorts World Ballroom, Resorts World Convention Centre
20 Oct 2022 (Thu.) ~ 30 Oct 2022 (Sun.)
Multiple Venues
25 Oct 2022 (Tue.)
Victoria Theatre
25 Oct 2022 (Tue.)
National Stadium
28 Oct 2022 (Fri.)
SOTA Concert Hall
03 Nov 2022 (Thu.) ~ 04 Nov 2022 (Fri.)
SOTA Drama Theatre
04 Nov 2022 (Fri.)
National Stadium
07 Nov 2022 (Mon.)
Singapore Indoor Stadium