18 Apr 2022 (Mon.) ~ 03 May 2022 (Tue.)
SAM At Tanjong Pagar Distripark
18 May 2022 (Wed.) ~ 22 May 2022 (Sun.)
OCBC Aquatic Centre
22 May 2022 (Sun.)
University Cultural Centre Theatre, NUS
28 May 2022 (Sat.)
SAM at Tanjong Pagar Distripark, The Main Deck, Level 3
12 Jun 2022 (Sun.)
Singapore Indoor Stadium
15 Jun 2022 (Wed.)
Capitol Theatre
01 Jul 2022 (Fri.)
Esplanade Theatre
02 Jul 2022 (Sat.)
Esplanade Theatre
02 Jul 2022 (Sat.)
Esplanade Recital Studio
11 Jul 2022 (Mon.) ~ 12 Jul 2022 (Tue.)
Esplanade Concert Hall
12 Jul 2022 (Tue.) ~ 17 Jul 2022 (Sun.)
Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Oct 2022 (Tue.)
National Stadium