Event Dates Event name Venue
30 May 2020 (Sat.) ~ 30 Nov 2020 (Mon.) [Postponed] SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2020 "Kiss from the darkness" Resorts World™ Sentosa | Hard Rock Hotel Singapore, The Coliseum™
26 Oct 2020 (Mon.) QChamberstream presents Mozart's Own Violin Live Stream
28 Oct 2020 (Wed.) Nothing But Thieves - Live From The Warehouse - Show 1 (AUS/ASIA) Live Stream
30 Oct 2020 (Fri.) ONE: INSIDE THE MATRIX Singapore Indoor Stadium
31 Oct 2020 (Sat.) Sam Smith Live at Abbey Road Studios Live Stream
08 Nov 2020 (Sun.) Niall Horan: Live at the Royal Albert Hall Live Stream
05 Dec 2020 (Sat.) [Cancelled] Anything But Love [M18] Capitol Theatre
30 Jan 2021 (Sat.) Yoga Lin [Idol] World Tour Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium
27 Feb 2021 (Sat.) 五月天 Just Rock It!!! 藍 | BLUE 新加坡站 Mayday Just Rock It!!! BLUE in Singapore National Stadium
01 Apr 2021 (Thu.) Green Day - Live in Singapore Singapore Indoor Stadium
23 Apr 2021 (Fri.) AWARE presents “Superwomen in Concert” Esplanade Concert Hall
09 May 2021 (Sun.) Ani Choying Drolma Live in Concert Esplanade Concert Hall