Madison Beer presents: Life Support in Concert

Madison Beer presents: Life Support in Concert

07 Mar 2021 (Sun.)

Live Stream

"LIFE SUPPORT IN CONCERT,” a global streaming experience, will be the first time Madison Beer will be performing her debut album, “Life Support.” A spectacular and innovative concert experience that features a full band and is driven by an interactive fan experience — this show will capture Madison’s coming-of-age storytelling through the stunning visual narrative and multi-talented musicianship as Madison brings her fans along the journey of her debut album. Redefining concert experiences, Madison presents a new-aged virtual production that will give her fans front row access to a beautifully stunning show with electrifying music performance and interactive fan-driven panel conversation.

CONCERT STREAM #3 - AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, & ASIA
Start 8:00pm (AEDT) / 10:00pm (NZ) / 6:00pm (JST & KST)

General Admission $18
Includes one-time access to the stream and access to exclusive, limited edition merchandise.

Life Support T-Shirt & Ticket Package $66
Includes one-time access to the stream, a Life Support Black T-Shirt, and access to other exclusive merchandise.

Life Support Merch Bundle & Ticket Package $132
Includes one-time access to the stream, a Life Support Green Hat, a Life Support Green Hoodie, and access to other exclusive merchandise.

VIP Meet & Greet Package (SOLD OUT)
Includes one-time access to the stream, and a virtual M&G with Madison herself. Very limited quantity. Meet and greets will happen sometime after the show. Either on March 7th or sometime during the following week.

 
Note: Ticket prices are in USD.

 

Please read and agree to all the terms and conditions before placing your order. Purchasing or refunding is treated as fully agreeing to all the rules above.